20140428-182832.jpg

I took this image of a ceiling earlier at a local department store, Ororama. It sparked a few free associations from the past.

I once guessed someone’s e-mail account password from their favourite colour, which was of course orange. It was a spot on guess and although the person figured their account was compromised and changed their account password, I could still log in to another chat account that used the same password. I’m not a professional hacker, it only took little guesswork.

Orange had figured a lot in my pre-planned Australian trip in 2012. Someone from there referred to me as pumpkin a few times. Plus a lot of my documents for the trip predominantly were in orange, a few of which I remember are my Australian tourist visa sticker and my JetStar plane tickets.

