I have been watching Breaking Bad episodes for over a week right after I finished Fringe. In the middle of watching Season 3, it suddenly occurred to me earlier today that the only two guys I had slept with had both dealt with drug problems in the past.

I find it a curious observation and couldn’t help but think of the 12th house, which is the house of the unconscious, mental institution, hospitals, prisons, etc. Just as I had no idea (so aptly named the House of The Unconscious) what drew me to those men in the first place, I am in the dark about the role I play with the common denominators and parallels they have. Of course I am not ignorant to the fact that this shadow play all comes back to me.

To mention a few parallels – both were from Commonwealth countries. Both live in cities which had a famous harbor (very Neptunian/Piscean) nearby. The first meetings involved the first ex visiting me in my home country whereas I visited the home country of the second ex. On another theme-related incident, I have been recently having dreams about watching the waves in the ocean or submerging myself in a pool of water. In my previous post, The Cloud of The Six, I did touch on the topic of Pisces.

The 12th house in Astrology is ruled by Jupiter/Neptune, it being the natural domain of Pisces. The sign Leo occupies it with two other neighbors, Rahu and Saturn. It’s also curious that in Vedic astrology I have the nakshatra Purva Phalguni in that house.

