I didn’t sleep well last night and part of my thought space went to the significance of the number 2 in my spiritual path. It was like something was suddenly alerting me to the number 2 occurrences again and I would have to be more open to past synchronicity of this particular number as it relates to what is still to come.

Unpleasant as the first trigger memory was, I had to let it flow like a river. When I woke up today I saw instances of 2 again, calling my attention with urgency. Of course, it was a number I knew well but had only awoken to the convergence of its myriad significance in the past few months.

Just as I was trying to get an image of the February 2012 calendar and wanting to do a Google search about it, I noticed my work tracker clocking this:

As I was looking at the February 2012 calendar, one click led to another and the next thing I knew I was looking for my itinerary in Australia on that month and year.

I arrived in Sydney on February 4th – the month a 2 and the day a 4. 24, as I’ve mentioned in previous posts, was one of the number clues they left. 

The ETA of that flight was 1:10 pm.

February in 2012 has 29 days. 29, again, was another number clue. Actually, the principal number they hinted at.

I stayed in Cromer for 2 weeks.

 

This afternoon I saw 22 again on my lock screen as I was reaching for my charger.

Seconds later I checked his IG account and saw that 48 minutes ago he had just uploaded his 22nd IG post. Interesting I would often sense his new post 41-48 minutes later. 2 instances of 22.

I had to look up 2222 and came across a familiar site for this numerology stuff. From Joanne, Sacred Scribes:

“A recurring Angel Number 2 is a message to have faith, trust and courage as your prayers are manifesting in your life, even if it is not obvious just yet. Patience may be needed, but you may rest assured that all will turn out for the highest good.
 
The essence of the Master Number 22 is unlimited potential of mastery in any and all areas  –  the spiritual, physical, emotional and mental.  The number 22 has to do with balance, manifesting miracles and new opportunities.  When Angel Number 22 repeats in your life you are asked to take a balanced, harmonious and peaceful stance in all areas of your life.  The message is to keep the faith and stand strong in your personal truths.
 
The number sequence 2222 indicates that newly planted ideas are beginning to take form and grow into reality for you.  Your manifestation will soon be evident, so maintain a positive attitude and continue with your good work.  Keep holding positive thoughts, continue positively affirming and keep visualizing.  The reaping of rewards is just ahead of you.”

I realised that if I didn’t know how to listen to my inner voice and recognise it as part of my personal truth, so many distracting stimuli in the outside world could break me and led me away from my path. I did feel hopeless and felt like my struggles don’t seem to have an end in sight, although yesterday I did affirm to myself that ‘I don’t see it but I do feel it’. It felt right just saying that even though my mind could not comprehend what I was feeling.

